Iowa City Public Library DHP
Johnson County Historical Society

Graham #1 School, 1945

Dorothy Worrell was the teacher at this school. Front row left to right: Vince O'Neill, Howard Sleeth, Larry Fountain, Shirley Weldman Benishek, Jim O'Neill, Billy Donohoe. Back row left to right: Earl Dooley, Bernard Donohoe, Marcella Benyshek, Cecelia O'Neill, Dolores Worrell.


“Graham #1 School, 1945,” Iowa City Public Library DHP, accessed February 23, 2024,