Iowa City Public Library DHP
Johnson County Historical Society

Graham #1 School, 1943


Front row left to right: Clarence Bahlmer, Dolores Worrell, Jim O'Neill, Francis Bahlmer, Bernard Donohoe, Vince O'Neill. Back row left to right: Cecelia O'Neill, Ellen O'Neill, Norma Mathes, Phyllis Meade, Micky Meade, teacher Dorothy Worrell.


“Graham #1 School, 1943,” Iowa City Public Library DHP, accessed February 23, 2024,